Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brownsville

5 rating

Very nice place to get a haircut. They take the time to make your hair look good. The app really helps for booking appointments but you can also just walk in and get one

5 rating

Melissa is awesome!!!

5 rating

Very friendly and quick. I travel for work so I often find places that do a horrible job cutting hair. Always pleased when I find a place like this one that does an amazing job.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Jose M. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Very nice place to get a haircut. They take the time to make your hair look good. The app really he"

5
Jona O. | November 11, 2020 Google

" Melissa is awesome!!!"

5
Eric ,. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and quick. I travel for work so I often find places that do a horrible job cutting ha"

5
Sergio G. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Always a pleasure seen some eye candy"

5
Jorge M. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Very friendly staff and right now, during the pandemic, extremely clean."

5
Santiago G. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Great customer service and prices"

5
Greg M. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Awesome place,great attentive service. Very clean and we'll sanitized, I highly recommend Belinda V"

1
Nunu O. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Love coming here!,Service is always great!!!"

5
John B. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Elizabeth Y did a great job on getting my style right and blending into my beard, despite the limit"

1
Nancy V. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Not satisfied with haircuts"