Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brownsville

5 rating

Very friendly staff and right now, during the pandemic, extremely clean.

5 rating

Great customer service and prices

5 rating

Awesome place,great attentive service. Very clean and we'll sanitized, I highly recommend Belinda Vilano

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Jorge M. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Very friendly staff and right now, during the pandemic, extremely clean."

5
Santiago G. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Great customer service and prices"

5
Greg M. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Awesome place,great attentive service. Very clean and we'll sanitized, I highly recommend Belinda V"

1
Nunu O. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Love coming here!,Service is always great!!!"

5
John B. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Elizabeth Y did a great job on getting my style right and blending into my beard, despite the limit"

1
Nancy V. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Not satisfied with haircuts"

5
Justin C. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Amazing staff and store. As someone traveling through it was nice to be taken care of. Carina was a"

1
Penny P. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Took my son out to get his haircut, first time out of the house in 2 months and the stylist checked"

5
Jose E. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Yvonne is the best!!"

1
Antulio R. | May 16, 2020 Google

" I asked for a low fade and they almost completely shaved my head. I had to constantly stop them and"